At least

woman_artist_by_alla_holod-d6jofkw

I kind of know what is normalcy

I know I have plenty of time on my side

I know I have lot of regrets in my life

I know I made few mistakes in the past

I know I have quite a bit of ego

I know I nail it few hard sometimes

I know I have the same features as other humans

I know I am different from you guys

I know I can be kind in my beautiful life

I know I can learn something from others

I know I have what I need and I have what I want

At least I know how to embrace my life, what do you know?

Now I know I don’t have time to envy others

Leave a Reply

