I #2

6928092-girl-makeup-red-lips-black-dress-fashion

There’s vodka on the table
The night is freezing
I see you sitting in the corner
The black silk dress wrapping around your body
Your full lips coloured with peach lipstick
I want them on mine
I approach you with lust in my eyes
Can’t take my eyes off you girl
You drink the wine from your glass never taking your eyes off me
I take your hand in mine and kiss your knuckles
Your smile touches your eyes
I want you in my arms
Ride me baby for now

Leave a Reply

