HOLD

woman_walking_away_from_man_i_dont_want_to_lose_her

“Woo you” were the first two words that came to me when I first saw you
I fell I love with the time freeze where I get to see your pretty features
I poured my heart out to you
I was one complacent young lad, but when it comes to you
I fall head over heels for you
Every step you walked on in my life turned into flowers,
as once they were thorns

You let my hand dangle alone in the cold strange wind
I couldn’t let my heart know that you betrayed me for another man
Gloom did shower its blessings over me after you
I was left all alone in dismay

Leave a Reply

