REAL

65a78347575f47ec899ecd67f5dd4da1
It was a blurry night with a brief touchy moments
You took my hand in yours and pulled me close
You kissed my cheek and then our lips met
Little did our tongues explore themselves
We started to move along the beats
You caught me off guard and spun me around
You were completely besotted with me
You thought I was your muse
You showered me with your compliments
I didn’t know what it was other than flattery
I was your passion and you were my fire
Hope the day comes when I get to meet you again

Leave a Reply

