SPELL BOUND

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

abandoned-ballet-dance-dress-girl-Favim.com-139157

 

 

 

 

The moon is calm with the stars in harmony
The leaves chuckle as the tree sways with the air
The sparks are restrained inside me which still try to soar the seamless sky
The music in my room wraps around me
The birds hooting, chirping outside the window pane slowly heal my  heart
The scars remain gone and I try to be stronger
The dusty shoes from my past years in my cupboard still fit my yearning feet
The tapping of my feet on the floor makes me happy
The tears roll down my cheeks and I rise yet again with my dancing toes to my true entity

Leave a Reply

