STAR

anime-images-blue-shootingstar-meteor-girl-stars-wallpapers-lake-113161

You were like a rude shooting star
That was supposed to grant a wish
Not to hang me on a loose thread
I thought we were friends
But you vanished into thin air without a single goodbye!
It hurt so much when I told you so much, yet you couldn’t open up to me for what’s going on in your busy life
Was I just a rolling dice to you?
I was always used to your endless loquacity
You were such a glib talker
I was “the essence” to your dishevelled looks
I ran through my wild memories resting within my mind
I think I would be happy to quell this memory
Then I recognized you were just a chapter of my life and I have yet to cover the whole book

Leave a Reply

