GREED

greed-kills

I wonder why the sun shines every day

I wonder why the moon sparkles the dark night

I wonder why the trees sway to provide us oxygen

I wonder why the soil is so firm for us to walk on

I wonder why the ocean is so vast to provide us with water

I wonder why the sky is so blue for us to gaze around

I wonder why the nature is so green to give us peaceful minds

I wonder why the greed is growing within us

I wonder why the humans are so selfish to take everything more than what the earth has to offer

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

