Enchantment

Can I have your way?

May I have the fragments of your life?

Could I get the touch of your memories?

Would it make you happy if I stayed beside you?

Will I be able to touch you forever?

Won’t the scent of yours fade never?

Shall I be able to caress your cheeks?

Can I dive into your arms all over again?

Might I kiss your lips with love?

Can we blossom our lives together?

I will be the only one who will spend my eternity with you forever.
anime girl hug love wide wallpapers

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

