Detach

I lay heaved in the silken threads

Woven stealthily surrounding my arms

Lost in the emptiness of a wretched time

Would my brightness dull when you’re not with me

Will the rain dews still touch my scarred face?

Yet the prairies hover around me

A voice calls out to me

The winds beckon me to move forward

Maybe the time we spent wasn’t mean to last long

I am still able to smile now 

Thanks to every dancing minute that I recognized my touch

I am so glad that I can let you go now for my own good
anime-autum-braids-girl-leaves-Favim.com-452662

Leave a Reply

