Sun Grown Me

The way how sun shines on my face

The way you sweep me away off my feet

The way you carry me in your strong arms

The way the moon glows in the evening making everything look dull around it

The way the pretty stars hung so brightly in the dark night sky

The way my heart seems to shine when you’re around me

The way you tell I love you to me with those lovable lips

The way you breathe on the top of my head when we hug each other

The way you tuck a strand of my hair above my ear

The way you sulk like a puppy when the universe doesn’t side with our timing

Thanks for such a beautiful life

Maybe true love isn’t such a blatant lie

******Smiles******
anime_couple_beautiful_hd_wallpaper

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

