Can you add colours to my life?

Vehicles running

Trees swaying

women talking

men wandering

phones buzzing

leaves dancing

flower buds blooming

There sat a boy in his daily accustomed place
Eyes totally engrossed in the screen
My heart whispers about the feeling
My brain dismays at its reason
Eyes drink in his perfect image
My ride’s got to my place
I get a last glance of him
Maybe I just want to enjoy the view
And I tell my heart not to flutter
t_6fc8d81b80594bc081944ecfcd14eb11

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

