Hearts do talk!!

Hearts-BackgroundMy dreams, soul and finally my life for my love broke into small fragments of a fragile glass which faded into pitch black…
My hatred..maybe that’s the reason why my love left me when I was not with the person with whom I was supposed to be.
The heat was growing as the sun was rising high above my head reflecting different shades of colours across the beautiful scenario before me which I couldn’t visualize without my love.
The love for my person in my dreams of illusion grew stronger and stronger as the clock ticked by and the days passed by and by..
My loneliness bothered me as I was not exposed much to it before.
My heart was craving for the person whom I love most in my life as I waited and finally.. I lay back and close my eyes forever with the deep sorrow engraved in my heart for my..only LOVE.

P.S- It’s not me, it’s about the people in my life. Did you guys ever felt this? I am still an amateur in this though! But I am still trying hard on poetry šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

